Best Buy > Movies & Music > Movies & TV Shows

Sofia the First: Ready to Be a Princess [DVD]


  • This title brings together five episodes of the Disney animated series [#Princess Sofia}. Included are the installments A Royal Mess, The Shy Princess, Blue Ribbon Bunny, The Princess Test, and Two to Tangu.

We are a participant in the Affiliate Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to affiliated sites.

Product Information

Product Details

  • DetailsLanguage : English

    Program Type : Season

    Screen Format : Enhanced Widescreen for 16x9 TV

    Region Code : 1

    Studio : Walt Disney

    Sound Features : Dolby Digital w/ sub-woofer channel

    Aspect Ratio : 1.78:1

    Format : DVD

    Product Name : Sofia the First: Ready to Be a Princess [DVD]

    Product Tags : DVD

    Subtitles : English

See more

Product Reviews